Mortgage Team
Andrew Reid

Andrew Reid

Market Manager – Seattle
NMLS-420400
Licensed: AZ, CA, ID, IL, MA, MT, OR, TX, VA, WA
areid@fairwaymc.com
425-890-0888

Peggy Kahler

Peggy Kahler

Sales Manager
NMLS-393352, Licensed: WA
peggy.kahler@fairwaymc.com
206-947-0615

Richard LaRouche

Sales Manager
NMLS-1045834, Licensed: WA
richard.larouche@fairwaymc.com
253-304-0311

Trish Block

Trish Block

Loan Officer
NMLS-1037679, Licensed: OR, WA
trish.block@fairwaymc.com
206-999-8396

Donovan Pittman

Loan Officer
NMLS-487514, Licensed: WA
donovan.pittman@fairwaymc.com
206-818-6852

Darrin Worthington

Production Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS-505333, Licensed: WA
darrin.w@fairwaymc.com
425-681-5865

Bernard Bourgeois

Loan Officer
NMLS-172723, Licensed: CA, WA
bernardb@fairwaymc.com
206-858-1169

Bill Aanestad

Loan Officer
NMLS-1034232, Licensed: CA, WA
bill.aanestad@fairwaymc.com
425-522-3465

Garrett Gunderson

Garrett Gunderson

Loan Officer
NMLS 1525997, Licensed: WA
ggunderson@fairwaymc.com
206-823-3724

Kim McClure

Kim McClure

Loan Processor
kim.mcclure@fairwaymc.com
206-823-3713

Latest Tweets

4.75 Star Review on #SocialSurvey by Kitsu N. for Andrew W. Reid https://t.co/8TnTPpk43n
RT @cougsgo: Buckle up, The Golf Show starts at 10 a.m. with @RexHoggardGC previewing final round of the Tour Championship. Also, will Fred…
5.0 Star Review on #SocialSurvey by Ying G. for Andrew W. Reid https://t.co/8TnTPpk43n

Contact Us Today!

Location 1910 Fairview Ave E Suite 101
 Seattle, WA 98102

Phone 855-7-FAIRWAY

Email fairwayseattle@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS Entity ID#2289 Andrew W. Reid, NMLS #420400
1910 Fairview Ave E Ste 101, Seattle, WA 98102 Toll Free: 855-7FAIRWAY Office: 206-397-1277 Direct: 425-890-0888 Fax: 866-715-2733 fairwayseattle@fairwaymc.com
©2019 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Equal Housing Lender NMLS