Mortgage Team
Andrew Reid

Andrew Reid

Market Manager – Seattle
NMLS-420400
Licensed: AZ, CA, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, NC, NJ, OH, OR, PA, TN, TX, VA, WA
areid@fairwaymc.com
425-890-0888

Richard LaRouche

Sales Manager
NMLS-1045834, Licensed: AZ, CA, TX, VA, WA
richard.larouche@fairwaymc.com
253-304-0311

Peggy Kahler

Peggy Kahler

Sales Manager
NMLS-393352, Licensed: WA
peggy.kahler@fairwaymc.com
206-947-0615

Donovan Pittman

Loan Officer
NMLS-487514, Licensed: WA
donovan.pittman@fairwaymc.com
206-818-6852

Garrett Gunderson

Garrett Gunderson

Production Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS-1525997, Licensed: TX, WA
ggunderson@fairwaymc.com
206-218-5743

Darrin Worthington

Production Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS-505333, Licensed: WA
darrin.w@fairwaymc.com
425-681-5865

Zach Gonyeau

Zach Gonyeau

Production Manager
NMLS-1339370
zach.gonyeau@fairwamc.com
904-248-9103

Kim McClure

Kim McClure

Loan Processor
kim.mcclure@fairwaymc.com

Katie Burdette

Katie Burdette

Loan Processor
katie.burdette@fairwaymc.com

Contact Us Today!

Location 1910 Fairview Ave E Suite 101
 Seattle, WA 98102

Phone 855-7-FAIRWAY

Email fairwayseattle@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS #2289 www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
Andrew W. Reid, NMLS #420400
1910 Fairview Ave E Ste 101, Seattle, WA 98102 Toll Free: 855-7FAIRWAY Direct: 425-890-0888 Fax: 866-715-2733
fairwayseattle@fairwaymc.com
©2021 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Equal Housing Lender NMLS