Mortgage Team

Andrew Reid

Andrew Reid

Market Manager – Seattle
NMLS-420400
Licensed: AZ, CA, ID, IL, MA, MT, OR, TX, VA, WA
areid@fairwaymc.com
425-890-0888

Peggy Kahler

Peggy Kahler

Sales Manager
NMLS-393352, Licensed: WA
peggy.kahler@fairwaymc.com
206-947-0615

Peggy Kahler

Richard LaRouche

Sales Manager
NMLS-1045834, Licensed: WA
richard.larouche@fairwaymc.com
253-304-0311

Sandra Gilson

Aida Arrazola

Operations Manager
NMLS-1558483, Licensed: WA
aida.arrazola@fairwaymc.com
206-851-2607

Trish Block

Trish Block

Loan Officer
NMLS-1037679, Licensed: OR, WA
trish.block@fairwaymc.com
206-999-8396

Duncan Jones

Duncan Jones

Loan Officer
NMLS-1554545, Licensed: WA
duncan.jones@fairwaymc.com
206-331-2666

Garrett Gunderson

Donovan Pittman

Loan Officer
NMLS-487514, Licensed: WA
donovan.pittman@fairwaymc.com
206-818-6852

Julie Leingang

Darrin Worthington

Production Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS-505333, Licensed: WA
darrin.w@fairwaymc.com
425-681-5865

Derek Ericson-Production Manager/Loan Officer

Derek Ericson

Loan Officer Assistant
NMLS-837799, Licensed: WA
derek.ericson@fairwaymc.com
425-246-2556

Kim McClure

Kim McClure

Loan Processor
kim.mcclure@fairwaymc.com
206-823-3713

Latest Tweets

RT @nestbenefit: Buying and selling a home will become more difficult in 2019 https://t.co/WqOn5nbbTX https://t.co/snZ5eYJXQg
5.0 Star Review on #SocialSurvey by Yael C. for Andrew W. Reid https://t.co/8TnTPpk43n
5.0-star response from Aaron C. for Andrew Reid at SocialSurvey - Andrew was responsive and flexible, prepping docu… https://t.co/7MWofe7UII

Contact Us Today!

Location 1910 Fairview Ave E Suite 101
 Seattle, WA 98102

Phone 855-7-FAIRWAY

Email fairwayseattle@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS Entity ID#2289 Andrew W. Reid, NMLS #420400
1910 Fairview Ave E Ste 101, Seattle, WA 98102 Toll Free: 855-7FAIRWAY Office: 206-397-1277 Direct: 425-890-0888 Fax: 866-715-2733 fairwayseattle@fairwaymc.com
©2018 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Equal Housing Lender NMLS