Mortgage Advisors

Andrew Reid

Market Manager – Seattle
NMLS-420400
Licensed: AZ, CA, ID, IL, OR, MT, VA, WA
areid@fairwaymc.com
425-890-0888

Peggy Kahler

Sales Manager
NMLS-393352, Licensed: WA
peggy.kahler@fairwaymc.com
206-947-0615

Richard LaRouche

Richard LaRouche

Operations Manager
NMLS-1045834, Licensed: WA
richard.larouche@fairwaymc.com
253-304-0311

Trish Block

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS-1037679, Licensed: OR, WA
trish.block@fairwaymc.com
206-999-8396

Matt Johnson

Loan Officer
NMLS-517699, Licensed: WA
matt.johnson@fairwaymc.com
206-617-2628

Derek Jones

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS-114720, Licensed: WA
derek.jones@fairwaymc.com
206-786-7861

Duncan Jones

Loan Officer
NMLS-1554545, Licensed: MT, WA
duncan.jones@fairwaymc.com
206-331-2666

Donovan Pittman

Loan Officer
NMLS-487514, Licensed: WA
donovan.pittman@fairwaymc.com
206-818-6852

Darrin Worthington

Production Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS-505333, Licensed: WA
darrin.w@fairwaymc.com
425-681-5865

Susan Anderson

Susan Anderson

Loan Processor
susan.anderson@fairwaymc.com
206-823-3719

Kim McClure

Kim McClure

Loan Processor
kim.mcclure@fairwaymc.com
206-823-3713

Latest Tweets

RT @nestbenefit: Congratulations to our partner Fairway Independent Mortgage. https://t.co/HFeeZZEaLZ
RT @nestbenefit: We can help answer your questions about buying your first home or investment property. https://t.co/uyU2pH5JA1
RT @SamMartin_6: Leo and I are donating 6 lbs of dog food to Houston for every retweet this gets!!!! RT RT RT RT!! https://t.co/bcTT905knP

Contact Us Today!

Location 1551 Eastlake Ave E Suite 325
 Seattle, WA 98102

Phone 855-7-FAIRWAY

Email fairwayseattle@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS Entity ID#2289 Andrew W. Reid, NMLS #420400
1551 Eastlake Ave E Ste 325, Seattle, WA 98102 Toll Free: 855-7FAIRWAY Office: 206-397-1277 Direct: 425-890-0888 Fax: 866-715-2733 fairwayseattle@fairwaymc.com
©2017 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Equal Housing Lender NMLS